Young Edmonton pole vaulter to be featured tomorrow on CBC’s Cross Country Fun Hunt


From Athletics Canada:

OTTAWA – Kassandra Hordal, a member with the Edmonton International Track Club, will be featured tomorrow morning on CBC’s Cross Country Fun Hunt television program at 11:30am ET (8:30am PT, 9:30am MT).  The Cross Country Fun Hunt series allows kids to pitch hometown locations as contenders for the “most fun” spot in Canada.

More…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s